You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog: 146: Busy 2.0 + SMT's.

in #life7 years ago

Kool @liftu. I was reading all the comments here, and I got to yours, and decided to make a little statement. The post is not about the crazy two months, but about the new version of busy.org.If you read the post again, you'll see some awesome things busy.org 2.0 has to offer, and I know these stuffs will surely make your steeming experience much better and much fun.
Have a lovely experience. All the best

Sort:  

Yes don't worry, I know what the article is about. But my comment was just about his first phrase, because since I joined the site, I always see him in the top of the site or references to him.
Have a nice day.

Oh, wonderful then. The main thing is that you were impacted by the post, and thats what truly matters.
Thanks a lot for your feedback, it was truly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70