Freedom

in #life6 years ago


This was the last day of my vacation with my best friend and my mom in Greece.
I felt so blessed to be there, it surely was an amazing experience.

But have you ever felt so free as I was that day.
Even though it was my last day I felt as if it wasn't my last day.

I just wanted to run as fast as I could. I wanted to fly at one point. :D

Every time I watch this video it reminds me of how we should all be free.
Not captivated, not afraid, not limited but free like birds.
Yes, we all have ups and downs, our own problems, life's not exactly easy;
but at the end of that fight for ourselves there is a rainbow.
Even if you fail at something, my friend once said: "I will win, it's just a delayed victory!".

So just be happy and positive.
Hope! For hope dies last.
Do what you love and do it your own way.

I hope you LIKE, COMMENT and UPVOTE my post...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha funny video.
This is happiness :)

Yes it is, thanks @infinityroad! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56