You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Forgiveness and Universal Love

in #life6 years ago

Forgiveness is more for you rather than
the one that needs to be Forgiven.
It took me awhile before I really understood
this and once I did the whole game of life changed
for me. I admit it wasn't easy, the 'I can't forgive them'
was the easy way, so I thought.
Once I truly Forgave them, it was Healing for me.
This doesn't mean you're a doormat nor does it mean
you're OK with whatever brought the need for Forgiveness.
It means Healing for you and you no longer carry the toxin
of UN-Forgiveness.
My day will be brighter after your post reminded me of something I should never loose sight of, Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53