You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPACE NEWS - Level 2 Storm, Pole Flip News, Electroquakes | S0 News Mar.19.2018

in #life6 years ago

I hope you are donating a portion of whatever pittance you gain from copying Ben Davidsons hard work to the man himself. I know he isnt on steemit but I would gladly send him a link to this page so he can claim copyright infringement and take you down if you havent.

Sort:  

Hi stegep99,
Pleased to meet you. Thank you for your concern - I do indeed. I am a long time donor and supporter of Suspicious0bservers I also am a long time user of the Disaster App as I live on the Ring Of Fire!

Keep well :D

All I ever wanted to hear :) thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75