Shock! My Mother Died And It Killed The Entire Family!

in #life6 years ago


Question: “My mother had a very unexpected death after her birthday due to a heart attack. My parents had just celebrated their 32 anniversary and were high school sweethearts. Weeks after my mom’s death, a woman contacted my dad (separated, but still married), and they started dating. Next thing you know, she’s living with my dad, on unemployment, and they’re getting married. My mom had promised me a lot before she passed and now it’s all gone down the drain and this random woman gets to benefit from the life my parents worked so hard for. No prenup, or anything. We need your help because my dad won’t listen to anyone and is slowly cutting out family.”

Your support is essential to Freedomain Radio, which is 100% funded by viewers like you. Please support the show by making a one time donation or signing up for a monthly recurring donation at: http://www.freedomainradio.com/donate


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71