You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st March: Today in Bulgaria we celebrate.

in #life6 years ago

That is a great tradition, I like it. It looks your children really enjoyed those amulets, have they been handcrafted themselves? They are very cute, seems like the age difference not too big either. My son always like handcrafts for Easter and he was proud to show them to the grandparents. I like horseshoe, it is in Russian tradition the symbol for Luck, I would probably also prefer my amulet in that shape.

Sort:  

:) thank you @stef1 this martenici are bought from the store. BTW I like horseshoe I think it is universal symbol of luck and prosperity not sure where originates. For Easter we have a tradition to paint eggs in different colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52