You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-RATSI DIARIES ( Last free flight for the twins, lets take a trip to Okinawa)

in #life6 years ago

That was really entertaining to follow your steps on Okinawa, especially with two little kids that is a real adventure. I bet your littles really enjoy the whole trip, starting with plane, that is really exciting for children and summer is one of the best time. My mother-in-law says "double-trouble" when she has two or sometimes three of her grandchildren at once, so it might be for you too. To keep them all the time in your sight, you never know what they have in their mind. The photographs are really beautiful, I love those on beach and playing on sand beach, at waterside if I remember my son could stay the whole day.

Shurjuji castle looks really old and beautifully decorated, I also would definitely visit it if I were you. I think the kids enjoyed the underwater world and all those fishes.

Thank you for such interesting holiday post and I wish your twins belated Happy Birthday!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful comment and for taking the time to read this post @stef1 .
It was an adventure indeed with the double trouble LOL. It's a real task but u know I'd have it no other way. I can remember the days when I was young and my parents took me on trips, now I'm doing the same with my kids. It is a blessing. The good pics where takeen by my wife, the bad ones by me ( thinking of buying her a good camera for xmas so our phots can be even better:)

Thanks for the Bday shout out for the boys #grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43