Sunset :Head rest;soul quiet.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Night season is not bad
It's the time to rest from the hectic of the day
The sun rise in the morning
But not alone

It's wake up with man
When the sun get to the peak
Man get to the peak of the day too
Sunrise man rise
Sunshine man shine

Man work when its the day
The season of the day comes when no one can work
It's the time to rest
To rest from the hustling and bustling of the day

Don't blame me when I rest my head
I rest my head to rest my mind
My mind was the machine.
My body was the suit
My spirit was the guide during the day


Image credit

When the night fall
They return to retire
No one knows what the spirit soul and body have done.
Man must be active in the day
So that he can have rest at night

Rest is for you when you have work
No work no rest
Don't rest when you are to work
Else you will work when you are to rest.
Rest is sweet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steepup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Rest is sweet after the rigour of the day, well-done @steepup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74