You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Symbolic Meanings of the Avacado and Lime Tree

in #life7 years ago

Sounds so wonderful there, good photography too. encourages me that I too may be able to make the leap in a year or two to my dream life. Amazing to me that an avocado variety bears in less than a year! remarkable!

Sort:  

It is but like anywhere else it has it pros and cons. there are compromises like the convenience of shopping and food is expensive unless you grow your own. Everything has to be shipped in but after awhile you learn the ins and outs of a good price on that too. Personally I wouldn't want to move back to the mainland...living on an island has simplified our lives so much.

Still sounds really nice. It is true every place has some drawback. It is good to know you would not change it. I hope I find my path to the just right place. Simple is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53