Sort:  

thanks for your advice

My Chinese is a little weak. But I suppose I could learn.

I support for this. In steemit, our language is English. Good job! Thanks

I disagree: I have found texts here in German, Spanish, Chinese ... not only in English. So I see no reason not to use Bahasa Indonesia as well. If I am wrong just show me the rules where it is stated that English should be the only language to be used at steemit.

OK. Please use the Indonesian, I wanna see how many curator want to pay for that. :)

Indonesia is Indonesia, Aceh is Aceh. That's all...

We happy are Aceh, not Indo. LOL

:-) I don't know how to speak Indonesian (apart from a few words). And I thought they would use Indonesian language in Aceh (which still IS a part of Indonesia even if they have some kind of autonomy) ... But that's not my point. The question is: Who says or where it is written that users of the site should write in English? Of course I would follow this rule if it exists, but does it exist? For example there is a quite big German "community" here where people encourage the members to use German language for their articles (just as an example).

I said, last time, you can read it again. I just want Acehnese understand much about English, not Indonesian. There are too many plagiarism and bad people in Indonesia, not Aceh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58