Fruits Shopping With Family

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Suzuya mall is one of the most complete shopping centers in Banda Aceh city. Tonight August 16, 2017, I was with family visiting this place to shop for fruits for everyday needs.

Consumption of fibrous foods every day is very beneficial for a person's health to prevent various diseases, especially to help facilitate the digestive system.

We bought several kinds of fruit including dragon fruit, pear, apple, and pokat. Tonight we did not see the usual pomegranates composed on a fruit rack. Usually we always buy this fruit.


My son is very happy to see the fruits are neatly arranged. He loves to eat fruit, especially the pear and apple fruit.


Plastic bags provided by the Mall for customers who want to buy fruit.


Here the dragon fruit is priced at 3,490 rupiah an ounce or the equivalent of quarter SBD.


My wife @noerulhd wearing black hijab was choose dragon fruit to be purchased.


While waiting for the wife to weigh the fruits that she bought. I am with my child pose.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Wow.... Thank you for this nice article. The friuts looks beutiful too. And i love the environment.

You are welcome @razzaq007.
Right, here sell fresh fruit. Very good for consumption.

Thats wonderful. Please upvote @steemwart

Thank you for taking the time to create this article. Always great to get insight and help for newcomers like myself!
I am your follower and I will be thankful if you give your precious Upvote to me.!!

You are welcome @raviraj4you.
Well ... I will follow as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51