Meet the "Tiger Cub"

in #life5 years ago

Dappled color, collaboration between the orange and black colors, reminds me of a baby tiger. This small caterpillars is enjoying his journey above leaf. He has a long mustache, his body structure looks like a tiny tiger cub. But, I still do not dare to hold it with my hand. Not because he likes to bite, but because he will make my hands feel itching.

I had taken some pictures, I shoot from multiple angles. Noticeably his body filled with feathers, and he was feeding on the foliage. Just wait a while longer, then it will look beautiful with its wings. When he transform to a butterfly.

Steemian's, feel free to look at the pictures below:






BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: SAMSUNG SM-G530H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82