100% VIDEO Proof of a False Flag, Hoax, Staged Event - I Stake My Reputation On ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Clickbait Free Zone - I Challenge You to Prove Me Wrong


Watch a 2m Video Before Judging


Truth Fears No Investigation - Let's Investigate!


Preface

If you see an 'event' in the news it is because 'they' want you to see it (News/Propaganda 101). Learn this lesson and you are on the path towards truth!

I can produce very compelling evidence that almost every 'war/terror event' dating all the way back to the French Revolution (yes, I have rearched that far back, and much further) was a false flag event - but this would require me to unravel at least 15-20 years of indoctrination and that requires an investment of time on your part and far more content than one of my blog posts would allow to do it justice.

I know that this sounds like 'crazy talk' to many people but stick with me and try to prove me wrong (in any of my posts) because I am confident that I can back it up - give me a chance to share my side of the story with you.

I stake my reputation on it - please hear me out!

You don't know what you don't know!

I know that this is a pill that is too big for most people to swallow in one sitting, so let's start with Iraq (just last week, never mind the fact that the USA supplied Saddam with gas and turned a blind eye while he used US supplied gas to exterminate Iraqi/Kurds whilst he fought a CIA/USA proxy war against Iran for 5-10+ years prior to the Bush/Cheney/Powell WMD lies).

The following post is the without doubt one of the more obvious false flag events that I have ever seen, and I have seen some doozies. Are you brave enough to stare truth in the eye?

Some people chase popularity - I chase truth (I am willing to be imprisoned and die for it) and you will see this consistent theme resontating in my posts.


Crisis Actors

Let's start with a 'so-called car bomb' in a 'so-called parked car' (that looks very much like a wrecked vehicle) in a 'so-called busy commercial fruit and vege marketplace in Iraq' (which might have been a Hollywood Movie Studio), wherin '10 people supposedly died and 34 were injured'

You will see a car-bomb explode and then you will see crisis actors run into view, fall down, play dead and wait for their crisis actor buddies to pick them up and load them into waiting vehicles.

How did this Vehicle Arrive so Quickly on the Scene?

Watch this 2m Video and Try to Debunk Me


How Did the Mainstream Media Report this Hoax?


Let's Start with Associated Press (AP)


Associated Press (AP) reported that 10 people died and 34 were injured - does the video evidence support that claim?

Oh, I almost forgot - 'ISIS claimed responsibility' for the attack.


How did the Daily Mail (News Corp/Rupert Murdoch) Report the Hoax?


10 'dead' and 'many wounded' according to 'Iraqi Police'. It doesn't look like a 'busy, commercial, fruit and vege marketplace' to me - what about you?


Daily Mail - More Lies & Propaganda


Daily Mail (News Corp/Murdoch) Ram it Home Propaganda


Questions & Closing Thoughts

  • Why did a 'bomb' explode and people run into camera view and play dead?
  • Why did the mainstream media report 10 dead and 34 wounded?
  • Why haven't you asked these questions yourself?

I invite, and challenge you to confront truth head-on and try to debunk my content. My hope is that in your attempt to debunk my content you will discover truth.

Thank you for giving me some of your time today, I truly appreciate it.


I Blog About Truth - 100% Truth - Only Truth - Join Me on a Journey of Discovery


No Topic is Too Big, Controversial or Off-Limit - Follow Me for Truth!


Sincerely Yours in Truth

@steemtruth


Related Posts:

9/11 - The Only Post You Need to Read - 50 Questions They Can't Answer


Sources:

Associated Press - Iraqi special forces poised on eastern edge of Mosul

Daily Mail (Copy/Paste of AP - Iraqi special forces poised on eastern edge of Mosul


Images: 1

Sort:  

Great post. What are your thoughts on the latest London Bridge incident on June 3rd? Please check out my brief post about it. Thanks. https://steemit.com/steemit/@struggles/you-can-change-the-world-and-save-lives-please-share-to-save-the-world-from-corruption

Thank you. The video below names the 9 mainstream media employees that were eye-witnesses to the London Bridge attack. We can add the actor Damien Ashley Pettit to the list as his neigbor was coincidentally one of the attackers, so that makes 10.

It's quite a coincidence don't you think?

9 media employees from different news outlets all at the scene, of the same crime, at the same time, at 10pm on a Saturday night? And they weren't coming home from a conference or any other event.

I know what I believe but I will let others decide for themselves. The truth is in plain-sight.

This is a chilling video. Please, please keep up the great work. People need to know about this. Upvoted and followed. Tried to resteem but can't. I get the message, "only top level posts can be reblogged"

I so love how you are willing to stand up for truth. No matter what that looks like, who likes it, who rebuts it, who's judgmental of it, or blinded by it. It's a rare bird that will put life on the line for something outside of themselves. Thank you for shining the light!

Thank you for reading my posts and for your kind words.

That is just weird did the news agencys do a correction piece or just kept running with the story

Don't hold your breath, that never happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77