Pokertime and nibbles

in #life7 years ago


Let's play poker, a glass of wine (Primitivo grape) and something to nibble on. Mozzarella cheese, camembert, tomato and cucumber, sprinkled with olive oil, pepper and salt. Yummie!
I like to watch other poker players on Twitch.tv during my poker sessions. I am quite an ADHD person and therefore do different things at the same time. In this case, it helps me because I can learn from other poker players while playing poker. I've been doing that for a few years now. Poker is a game that you can not learn overnight, you need knowledge and experience to understand the game.

I hope you enjoy your day as well.

1


banner

Cheers

Follow for more @steemspoker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77