How to be a successful Forex Trader?

in #life6 years ago

5398d293bf31a242113a3c406f37f05c.jpeg

Hello everyone, today i will be sharing my 5 years of experience in Forex Trading. I will tell you some tips that may help you to be a Successful Forex Trader. I will not teach you the basic steps, if you are already with Forex Market then this post is for you.

#Trade on Currency Pairs, cause it's the safest, easy to calculate & follow up.

#Follow one Currency Pair & it will be easy for you to follow up' that will make your decisions easier on Trading. GBP/USD is the best in this category.

#Trade in smaller Pips, like 15 to 50 "as the more you want to gain in one Trade, the more you will be in risk & your Trading Accuracy will be less.

#Don't be Greedy & Hurry in Forex Trading. Always wait for the Right Time & Point.

#Don't Invest at the beginning. Practice as much you can in Demo Accounts until you make faith in yourself. Remember that, Forex Trading is all about "Practice & Patience".

Thanks all for reading my Post" hope it will help you a bit. If you like my Post, then please "Up Vote" my Post.
For any question about Forex Trading, contact me'
http://www.facebook.com/rana4455

Sort:  

I think that in order to become a successful trader, you should always start by choosing a reliable trading platform or broker. I like it when there is an application that I can download and install on my laptop, so I found iq option download page. I chose this broker based on reviews, so I am confident in its reliability.

It's pretty obvious that making money on the internet is possible, all you need to do is find a reliable platform for that. For instance, trading is one of the best options for that, and you can find a broker on http://usforexbrokers.com/compare/ to get into this field. It's easier than you think, so I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

I think that a trader's success largely depends on which broker he works with. In order not to run into scammers, dubious options and unreliable sites, it's best to rely on the information in articles such as this one https://www.alltheragefaces.com/find-us-based-forex-broker-for-us-citizens/. These tips have already helped me once to find a reliable broker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57