Steem Sister Outtakes – White n’ Nerdy, Dinosaur IPod Shuffles, Boxed Wine (duh), and the Seahawks

in #life6 years ago


Hey SSS Fam!

As promised… we’ve got some fun outtakes from our latest Steem Sister Show episode. Sometimes we get on some pretty long tangents that literally have nothing to do with the episode and just end up getting cut… only to get deleted a week later to clear up space on my computer.

No more! Now that we have our own channel – we’ll be sharing more of these moments with you guys. I hope you guys enjoy our random conversation on a pink ipod shuffle, white n’ nerdy, boxed wine and the Seahawks.

Ps... @goldmatters - I hope this video doesn't give you wine anxiety.

Stay classy Steemit.

The Steem Sisters

@coruscate and @maryjaney

78DFD348-5948-4706-8D4B-47041D8AF229.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, Mary and Coruscate

Well cool this idea of ​​you and make a specific channel for the show of the two. Sometimes you put it in a profile and I did not know who to direct my hehehe comment to. Now I'll direct you to both.

I wish all the best on this new journey. Good evening!!!!

OMG INSANE WINE ANXIETY FOR 2 PLUS MINUTES!!!. All I was doing was tracking that glass of wine the whole time. Was it going to spill over? Was someone going to bump it? What if it splashes on someone’s shirt??? OMG WHEN YOU TRANSFERED IT TO THE OTHER PERSON I ALMOST HAD A HEART ATTACK!!!

I need a nap

Bahahha Mary is over right now to film and we are DYING at your comment.

Enjoy your nap

I thought that would be an escape, but all I see is you two, just disembodied floating smiling heads and your wine glasses are balancing on top of them aggressively sloshing around in my dream

hahahha you forget that we are professionals.

I’m impressed... EVERY TIME

Congratulations @steemsistershow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hahaha ! CHEERS Steemsisters!😂✌💕🍷🍷🍷

Definitely looking forward to the White n' Nerdy cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81