You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRAIN BIN HOUSE – The next step in the crazy papa-pepper family adventure? SERIOUSLY? Yeah, that's the plan.

in #life7 years ago

I just joined steemit today and I plan to write about the house I built in 2 grain bins. I searched to see if anyone else here was doing this kind of thing and your was the first post I found. And your concept photo looks so much like the house that I built! I couldn't believe it when I saw it. I will be posting images as soon as I figure out how to do that.

Sort:  

Very, very cool! We have not started building yet and still have to finish taking down and moving our silos, but that is very interesting.

You should be able to just copy and paste the image directly on the submit a post form, as they have streamlined the process and allow direct placement of images now.

If you have any issues, just reply and let me know.

I found postimage.org to host my photos and get them organized online so i can more easily blog by fon. I don't have data at the homestead so not having to move images around for each post is helpful.

Im really inspired by what you have accomplished in life and steemit. That encourages me to make the effort in steemit.

I'm glad to see you hard at work, and getting some good attention on some posts. It is very interesting that Steemit provides so much opportunity for so many things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52