Happy New Year! I made a gif for me and my friends in #steelparade

in #life7 years ago

Our last performance of 2017 and our first performance of 2018.



There we are smiling and hanging out after our performance. It was an intimate dance room and we helped them shake it up!


Periscope!

Click here to see our fun Steel Drum music on Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/w/bRx_PzFtTUtQdldZa3lnRUd8MXZPeHdOYVBNWGdKQtNjvSLSAJZvpHZZFO44RFM6DzWXnwtnthEDUWBHSF9k?t=2m30s

Look for new music from Steel Parade in 2018.

I made this post and I play bass in Steel Parade. Nobody asked me to make this. Thanks for sharing, following, and supporting. Rest assured, your support is helping nice people do nice things. 🙏🎃🙏

Thanks Steemit Neighbors!


Photo Jun 04, 7 18 04 PM.jpg

Sort:  

HAPPY NEW YEAR ...... my friend . i want carry on your life. take care!!!!!

Happy New Year! Thanks neighbor!

steemseph!! Thank you, your Post.

Your welcome and happy 2018!

Happy new year dear..I wish you success in your life...

Happy new year my dear friend...Best wishes you ...Thanks a lot

Thanks and I wish you the best 2018 possible.

have a nice year..
all the best

Thanks, you too, have a good 2018

good Work! Happy new year!

I'm glad you like it. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56