Golden hour sunset Gif of a familiar California beach, a third perspective from a beautiful coast line. Part 2 of 2 #purple

in #life7 years ago

OK, now it's time to get real purple, orange, yellow and violet... and pink... and indigo...

• This is one of my favorite still shots. I like the intense unfiltered purple cloud cover with the bright yellow focal point. Lol, I like it because it looks fake/filtered and it's not. The palm trees are very California too. • There are flowers near me. I thought they would help create a pretty foreground silhouette against the sunset.

• Those are not dinosaurs in the background, they are large shipping cranes. They lift the shipping containers off of the boats coming in from all over the world. Next years gadgets, gizmos, and widgets are out there waiting to be unloaded.

• It's getting noticeably darker as we watch the sun go down. It will be a little colder now. Cold creates a new perspective and we think of things to be grateful for.


Did I mention there are no filters on these images? I didn't. It's true, I didn't put any filters on these pictures. I used an iPhone. I'm not pro, I'm happy. 🎃

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I'm a person who looks sun rise , sun sets and beautiful sky
Well made Gifs
Made my day
Thank you

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. We've had a lot of fires in California and lots of smoke drifted in front of the sun and created this beautiful sunset.

Didn't know something so good would come from something so bad 😓

Yeah, I know what you mean. I just remind myself that nature does that intentionally to purge. I recently learned that some of those plants out there have a flammable oil that feeds the fire. Seems like one of those small counterbalances created by nature to nurture natural processes.

Thank you for sharing this information
You've got a good follower now 😀
Have a good day

Beautiful place and post thanks :)

Yes, it is a beautiful coastline. Glad you like I post, thank you @elsuerm.

@steemseph sunsets always make me more present and grateful too. I like this series you have going 😊😍☺️

wonderful photo shoot California beach very good work friend @steemseph

i like the songs very much....?

Thanks @khurshid I afraid I don'tt understand your question. Songs? Beach Boys? 🐢

My comment was wrong to write. . Now I have made the comment correct @steemseph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34