One good thing about getting up for work at 4:45 am and going to work with people who are puzzled by the concept of deodorant.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This morning the sky was truly gorgeous as I waited for the boat to take me to work with what seemed like 1000 smelly contractors. How long will these cyclone repairs continue to fill my nose with unsavoury ulfactory intensities. Thank who ever, for the visual compensation of this mornings sky.

It’s the freaking morning... how can they smell that bad. I can hardly wait for the journey home after they have sweated themselves into a state of eye watering horrenousness in 35 degree c heat.

Rock on 4 o’clock! I can hardly wait! A message to the fellow slaves that are putting the area back together, never be afraid to apply deodorant, hell bring some with you. Feel free to RE-APPLY.

2ED9825D-AD65-4D99-8183-FD147C4C0C4A.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes !! Shame about the smell!!

upvoted&followed :)

Lol.. some one having so a bad scent in the morning, being smelly in the morning raises questions how you slept even, regardless. Like they work at nigh and rarely apply deodrant.

Omg!! @tesaganewton they probably knocked themselves out with the smell and only just came round for work this morning!! Lol

I feel for you, but at least you had this beautiful view to look at! :)

Ohh I pray for an even better one this afternoon @marniegaertner !

Oh shame that is definitely no way to start your day haha. Hopefully this beautiful view made up for it.

Ha ha!! No, not the best start! It was worse going home!

Haha!! Too funny 😄.

Or smelly!! Lol

Beautiful Photography!😄

Haha,
I liked reading your story, sorry you had to be there though! That is some beautiful landscaping!In my opinion, the water and the boats are complimenting the sky, giving it more of an orange reflection or tint. Sometime's when I look at clouds I wonder why they don't float up or down more, they alway's are in different spots Drifting along!
Keep up the Excellent Content! 💥

🐻Steem-on!🐺 ▶@steemsausage

Thanks @nova-tv about to leave for work again! Another assault to the senses!!

Nice view. Dont breathe lol

Ohhh I know! And Monday tomorrow back to the stink!! Thanks for your comment and vote!!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm :/ why o why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51