Craving For Donuts

in #life6 years ago

Hi Steemians and Cabalends

It was a fun and fulfilling day for me after we spent hours and hours chatting, eating and shopping for the things that we will be needing on a project that we were working on. I will not be writing about that project now maybe when it comes to fruition I might write about it.


Suffice it to say that I had a nice treat today. Quite tired walking and going in circles searching the mall for all the things we might need as I had said. Then I spotted my favorite snack to eat yes that is a Krispy Kreme donut. I got attracted by the bright violet color. I think these kinds are in season and are new for me so I ordered one for myself.


As a coffee drinker I would always pair my donut with a hot cup of freshly brewed coffee although this one is starting to get stale. Coffee balances the sweetness of the donut. The colors of the donut are fun but nothing fancy when you eat them.

So we have a few more donuts, these are the ones that we normally see and order whenever we are craving for donuts. As expected they are sweet but not too much sweeter. Tummy filled and craving satisfied went home happy :)

Thanks
@steempampanga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91