"Oceanic solitude." Wild coast, west France.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

(Photograph original) @steemminder.
Camera: Canon 6D.
F/11 a 60 seconds,
Nisi 0.9 medium ND grad, Nisi 10 stops.
May 2018.

Sort:  

FUKUSHIMA RADIATON DOES NOT STAY AWAY FROM OREGON!

Tio ja estas tre bela bildo, efektive temas pri revo sen horizonto!

Merci pour ton soutient, et ton vote, i follow you.

Again, there are no good enough words to describe how excellent this photo is. But I'll try. I love the nonexisting horizon. Sky and the water is just one. The colors of the boat are beautiful. And it's so fitting that the boat is slightly tilted to the right, as the sand and those weird patterns with the chain are mostly on the bottom left. I love this photo. :)

I wonder, does this boat take people to land of oblivion? Or to the cotton candy clouds.

I love your comment;) a little poetic and amazing, for me is a lovely gift you did for me... i had a look in your page, i like as well thank see you soon!

Me quede hipnotizada con los colores, qué precioso

Merci pour ton magnifique commentaire j'adore!

Wow! Magnifique photo! On se croirait sur un autre monde! La brume, la couleur du bateau, le reflet! Fantastique!

Merci beaucoup, gros boulot, et énormément de patience avant le résultat final!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75