You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhat Reluctant: This Doesn't Need To Be Any Harder Than It Already Is

in #life5 years ago

Can you please let us know the last time you made a grammatical error or typo on your posts? I've never found one and it's starting to make me jealous. Organic? Grammarly? IQ 175?

Sort:  

I make mistakes all the time. I don't use Grammarly or anything like that because something monitoring everything I type into a device freaks me right out. I just proofread as I go and then read it a few more times after publishing. I'm sure it could be even better.

Dude. I hope you're feeling a bit better today.

Ah ha! I found a mistake just now. I missed a word. Had to add in an 'a'.

Funny, you made... "a" mistake.

Funny enough to earn the You Just Made Me Laugh vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90