Romantic Awesome Love History

in #life6 years ago

Today, my eyes started riding on the bus for a few days. Finding a familiar face. where are you ?

Where ..

I got this.

The mind got better by looking at the desired look. I was pretty sure the girl would stay inside this bus. I am surprised at it sometimes. On another bus, I grew up in the bus that is not the only girl I live in. Not one day, every day.
20180421_102708.jpg
My identity to the girl at the local bus. Start with very simple events. I have to change buses at least once to get to my compass. Generally everyone is named Gulistan. But it is a bit of trouble for me to get inside the crowd. So I fall down a little earlier. The bus went down to the press club and got on the bus from the secretariat. The first day she was in bed, she was sitting in the seat before the last seat.
20180421_102724.jpg
. I pushed the crowd a little backwards. As I looked at her, the girl looked at me with a strange eye. I was surprised. Seeing the girl's look, I just recently escaped from the zoo. I am at ...

Sort:  

good post please check my blog

Congratulations @steemloverbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49