ULTIMATE TRAVEL PILLOW

in #life8 years ago

I need one of these ultimate travelling pillows right now.

Carol G.
Anything that helps you to sleep on a plane is worth trying.
To those who worry about what they would look like☹️get over yourself no one really cares.

Rob G.
I cannot sleep on a plane I tried for 10 hours going to Vegas I don't care if this looks like a bog seat with a cover and you look like a twat using it, all that matters is sleep so where can I buy one of these magic pillows?

Jay S.
The real reason why knives aren't allowed on planes. They foresaw this thing being invented in the future and wanted to prevent people from trolling by cutting the strap, causing the user to face plant into the seat in front.

Alisha H.
Im a massage therapsit who works on people that fly all the time. This actualy has some good support for people who have trouble with their necks as well as sleep in general. I see people calling it a toilet seat but honestly its in the shape of a face cradle that you would place you're face in when you lay face down for a massage. I think it would be worth trying because with the positions it allows and the memory foam structure, it could really work for some people.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61