A Dream

in #life5 years ago

Hello steemit fellows I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about a a Horor Dream I hope you will find interesting it so let's see.
IMG_20190113_160757.jpg
A couple of nights ago I had a tertible dream. Strangely enough, I found myself right on the roof-top of a three-storey building. It was probably our ancestral house at Sankhatra. The view from the top was magnificent. The far and wide green fields, the winding road and the facoff misty hills had a perfect setting. Suddenly. I felt a jolt and the building began to move sideways, like a swing. It was an earthquake jerk. A terrific jerk made the building lean dangerously, and then the top storey along with me lay on the ground like a fallen tree. I saw it fall so vividly as if I was awake. Luckily I was not
hurt at all. Then I saw a tall, mighty tree. Its leaves and branches disappeared suddenly
as if by magic. Its huge trunk began to shake and then it crashed with a tearing sound. I woke up and felt horrified. I began to recite verses of the Holy Quran and I felt a bit relaxed in about half an hour.


Thanks for Reading my post


Regards: @steemkraze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51