You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 FOLLOWERS! RESTEEM FOR SBD IN CELEBRATION!

in #life7 years ago

You know? I'm not really sure. At the beginning it was because I was having trouble keeping up with everyone, I think I may be able to start following a few people who I've come to recognize as good steemit friends now though. I'll give it some thought.

Sort:  

That makes sense. It can be difficult. But I want to follow people to find them again. Before I follow, I look at a lot of their posts to see if I like what they are posting.

My friend @world-travel-pro only follows about 20 just for the reason you state. I don't even use my feed - instead I use the feed in steemnow and filter it for the type of posts I want to see. Much easier!

It's kind sad that the platform is so bad you have to resort to that, isn't it?

It's a strange place to have a hole, for sure. Finding people should not really be hard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62