You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Barry: E. 7 - The Western Canada Roadtrip Continues: | Burgers Downtown Vancouver, the UBC Campus, Life on the Road around Vancouver! | BC Lifestyle. | (British Columbia)

in #life7 years ago

Dat moose tho 💙
Hey hey budday! Vancity has to be my fave city in the world! I miss it so much! I always wanted to study at UBC! but das too expensive tho.
Hope you had fun on your trip ! Of should I say hope it EMUzed you. Ya i need to step up my game, used that one already.
Was it 11 years ago? lol that first sentence got me confused!

love ya brotha from another motha xoxoxox

@barrydutton

Sort:  

Finish classes and get on a bus and head west on the 401 and we can have pizza!!!

AHHAHAHHAH AWWWW. I need to get on da plane first😂😂😂 I'd love to eat pizza with my fave !

You're in the Montreal area, aren't you?

Not to dox you but I was sure that was what was on your profile here. I can delete this comment later if you like / edit etc

HAHAHAH yes I am!!!:( you're too polite that's awesome thank you for that:) Don't change that lol so many ppl lack manners😳 It's all good my friend:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42