You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childlife Was Most Happyest Life.

in #life6 years ago

Wow such a touching article... 💓
May I ask which one are you in the first 2 pictures?
Your dad loves you and is watching you from above my friend.
He is proud of his kind son...💜

Sort:  

WOW. Thank you for your Lovely word.
1st picture = me and my little sister, and 2nd i stand left side of my Uncle.
My dad is stilled hero in our heart.
Thanks for everything

Awwww! You are more than welcome my friend!💗
Your pictures truly brought a smile to my face this morning:)....
you are beyond CUTE on the first one, taking care of your little sister.💜
love your big brown eyes... you look adorable....

Your dad will always remain your hero.💝
and I am sure you are his now.💖

Have yourself a fantastic day my beautiful friend xxxx

So sweet you are. Now i feel wordless to give you more thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81