Happy Moments Of September

in #life6 years ago

'' One of the most bittersweet feeling has to be when you realize how much you’re going to miss a moment while you’re still living it. ''

42525459_295515457706506_9150295676574236672_n.jpg

The first one being for sure my early morning walks in nature!
(with a bit of fogginess this time too) 💚 💫 💚
It provides me all the serotonin in the world!
436.jpg

A dream of mine also came to reality this month… 😍 💞
Got the chance to meet this little cutie!!! (confirmed to me how much I want one of my own in the future!)
burda.png

Visited my animals😊
cheval.jpg

Discovered a new book that I loved from beginning to end!
agility.jpg

Met this little kitty while walking at night. 💗
kitty.jpg

Tasted the best homemade pumpkin pie 😚
pum.png

Made a yummy banana bread too 😊
bb.jpg

What are you grateful for that happened to you this month? 💜 💫 💛

Sort:  

Did the bird talk?
I really want a "pet" raven or crow. It would mostly be wild. Probably about 99% wild. lol

Omg you're so cute to ask!!!
I wish she did! Females of that kind don't:( it's only males that do:(
But that is so awesome!! You should raise it from the egg:)
Do you know Canuck the crow in Vancouver? He is known worldwide! It's a wild crow and he has a owner and they are super duper close! There was even a movie who was released on their story:) 💖

That's weird. I wonder why it's reversed with humans? ;) lol
By "pet" I mean a wild raven or crow that I feed and hopefully get to pet. lol
Never heard of Canuck but this was a really good story.


I guess I need to get some peanuts and find a crow. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83