Boring Sunday Converted into the Pleasant Day!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians! How're you? Hope you all will be happy and enjoying your life completely...
@steemitwarker is here with a new post. Today I'm going to share my experience of visiting the garden which is situated in my neighbor village. I enjoyed the visit a lot, hope you will too...
DSCF5985 (2).JPG
On last Sunday, it was very boring Sunday. I was much bored. then I considered visiting the garden which is situated in the neighbor village of mine. So without wasting the time, I went to the garden...
There were trees of "Ber", "Guavas" & "Oranges".
First of all, we'll talk about ber...
DSCF5986 (2).JPG
Ber is fruit containing pit inside it. It is the most popular fruit of the spring season. It is sweet in taste. There is pit in it. There are many examples of Ber. It found in a plenty in Pakistan.
There were very tasteful oranges...
DSCF5988 (2).JPG
Orange is a citrus fruit. It contains a high quantity of vitamin C. If your body is allergic to the sunlight. I mean if you suffer the rash after standing in the sunlight. You should eat oranges, and you'll be surely fine.
There were very tasty Guavas
DSCF5990 (2).JPG
Guavas are fruits having seeds at its core. Guavas are good for the digestion system.
When I reached in the garden, first of all, I ate all the fruits and filled my empty stomach. Then I took some pictures in the garden of fruits.
Just like this, I turned my boring Sunday into an enjoyable day...
Steemit
steemit.png
SEI(Steem Education Initiative)
sei.png
Adsactly
adsactly.jpg
I hope you all will like my post. So, don't forget to upvote my post. Follow me at @steemitwarker.
With the well wishes for all of you, Good bye till the next post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64