Chinese girl #1: How do girls live well in China?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
There is a saying "All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast". That is how my day begins, with a nutritional breakfast that complements my aesthetics.

This restaurant is located on the 79th floor Traders Hotel Beijing, and that's why its name is Grill 79. Breakfast is served buffet style. Of course, each person can order more then one dish and they also can order more than one time. You just have to make sure you can keep eating!

The place is a fusion of Chinese and Western styles and my first order is the Hong Kong Egg Noodles. After that, I ordered some fried eggs for some morning protein and for drinks, I have Soya Milk Tea. Of course, I couldn't leave out the Orange juice for Vit. C. These are all really tasty and beautifully served.
To get a picture that captures the classy refined setting, I make sure the colours are appropriately tuned and pose for the picture perfect snap! It goes without saying that the Beijing Traders Hotel is a refined and high class place. The Grill 79 restaurant is famous and from this visit, I certainly understand why. From the taste of the food, to the way the food is presented, it is all curated to please the eyes and I find this aspect of presentation to be very important in capturing my enjoyment here. Finding the right angle to capture the full essence of the breakfast table was a difficult, I had to raise the phone slightly higher than usual. Together, the table, couch and background shows pretty well how refined and classy this place really is. The picture really does instagram style photos justice.
2.jpg
This photo is of breakfast from another day. As you can see, the food was brightly coloured. The colour of the breakfast oranges coupled with the natural green is just too picture perfect. I've chosen to feature the food in this photo, so my apologies to readers if you get some midnight desire to eat!
3.jpg
Here is a feature shot of Beijing. I like to take pictures like this, I think the result is stunning.
4.jpg
These are my girlfriends. We haven't had a dress up party night out in so long. We took this picture in the bathroom because the lighting was really flattering, it was bright with good amount of light making us look very pale. The mirror was spotlessly clean so it was perfect for doing makeup as well as taking pictures.
6.jpg

Last one is a night view
5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65