You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am facing Massive Steemit Burnout . . . Need advice!!! My will to keep Steeming has dwindled . . .

in #life8 years ago

Hi. I thought about user interface also, but maybe there can be a solution. There is Steemit API, which can be used by developers to create f.e. another site with other functionalities baset on Steemit. I can look at it, and if there will be more people interested in this I can start to do something with it. We don't have to count on steemit creators, if we can do some work by ourselves :) If you like this idea - vote/comment, I want to see if that's needed.

Sort:  

Nice, that is a great idea. Like setting up a node? That is what I love about opensource. I really do not know anything about programming, but I am sure you will have supporters if you were to launch something like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37