You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep your Spirits High and Stay Positjve- Short Qoute Day 7 "Some Friends are like Pennies, Two Face and Worthless"

in #life7 years ago

Exactly! I just posted about why it is important to keep moving forward in steemit. I was going to give up on it after my week 2 of not getting noticed. Instead I tried improving myself and look at this with positivity. I am now starting to see progress. I obviously still have a long way to go, but I am sticking out.

Thanks for sharing this. This inspire newbies like me to keep going.

Sort:  

I started this in May actually and the other day just got back on. I notice little growth in my stuff I put up but I'm slowly making progress

This post made a decent amount, so hopefully that would start to encourage you to keep going. Best of luck

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30