You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save Arnold Martin aka @cryptopie

in #life7 years ago

yes i'm very sorry that I didn't ask for your premision forgive me please 🙏🙏......I translate this post because I wan't to help him... as you can see i'm new here and I don't have the money or the steem power to help so I think to help him by translate this post ...I didn't change any thing in the pist I just use google and correct some word because google don't give the right translate always ...but as you can see I didn't get any help for him because I don't have many friends here i'm new here I want to translate it in Arabic also if you allow me .....i'm sorry again 😇😇 @girlbeforemirror

Sort:  

Go for it. Please do translate. Thanks. You can write that I asked you to translate and link to others if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52