You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE FAIL AND HOW WE CAN UTILIZE FAILURE

in #life7 years ago

I have been watching, and you post a lot of quality content. This is no exception. In the past few years I admit that I was failing as a writer. For a long time I have wanted to be an author but I was not producing anything. I would go into year long dry spells and I would make excuses for failing to write. #2 "Lack of Persistence" was my biggest obstacle to overcome, and it will continue to be an obstacle if I let it. We could all take a lesson from you in this department. Persistence pays off. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thanks pal...

I'm also not much of a writer.... But I believe that everything you put your mind to the can be achieved- those who who write ain't super humans
#5 was going against me but knowing ur failure helps a lot.

Now I believe I can do all things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45