ANOTHER LOOKING FOR CHILD - WHAT DO YOU NEED?

in #life6 years ago

lbgby8xz9q.png

I remember in a book Phan Viet writers have the phrase: "If there is a time in life, which we should and should be put into dark mud, it is best to choose at 18 - 25 years old, when you have both health and endurance, both excitement and despair, both ferocious faith and blind stubbornness, both intuitive and intuitive understanding unmistakably Because of the vaguely recognized obstacles of society. It means that there is nothing but solid. " I totally agree with the author's thinking. I named it Tuoi Tre. Not less than 18 or over 25 is not young anymore, but I see that eight years is really the most beautiful of the youth. At the age of full-time students, you should probably engage in a lot of weight, thinking about life, society, ethnicity, ... even loss of sleep, night sleep. long.

There are too many stories about people born in extreme poverty, so they are motivated to succeed. I have read and contacted these people and I think: "If in that situation, I will also be motivated to rise like them." Or there is no shortage of stories of successful people born in a very good family background, parents are successful and they are aware of the importance of investing in education for their children. I also know and interact with many people in this group, and I also thought, "Their family has such a background and background, their success is not surprising." If you have the same thoughts as me in the above two cases, then I would say that's just an excuse. Both groups are admirable and respectful because they have made great strides in life. I'm in the middle of the group and I think I'm like most of you. Literally speaking, this is a group that is stranded on average in many aspects. My family is not rich, but not too poor (although it is a bit poor in times of difficult country, any family only). I did not study well, but not bad. I'm not self-deprecating, but I'm not very confident about myself. I do not have many relationships in my life, but there are many friends, ... I say so just to share with you that anyone can rise regardless of family background. how good is your education, how smart you are, how smart you are, how dull you are, just how smart you are, how smart you are, how dull you are ... its responsibility. Anyone can rise!

Every time I contact with students, I have pain in my heart. The questions you posed to me repeatedly made me angry, but to master the emotions to keep calm. Or at least once when finished listening, I just laugh except because really do not know how to respond satisfactorily. I do not know why these questions are raised even though they know that they should not be buried in the water, encourage them to ask questions when they have questions because it is a good way to learn. But through these questions, I found a situation of bad thinking, short-sighted and passive are deeply ingrained in many students.

In an intimate conversation with about 20 students from many different universities, a student from last year in economics asked me: "Dear brother, in 4 years of university, you are not Join the activity or go to work any more, so what now you fill in the CV to apply for him here? " When I asked the other participants who were in the same situation, it was too surprising that about 60% of the arms were raised. Oh my God! I just wanted to scream out loud to the group of young people (luckily, I kept calm to share slowly): "Dear, why are you looking for something that is definitely not in this world? Do you want to succeed without paying? Do you want to study well without waking up to the light of day? There is no such thing in this world. " I am talking about a very dangerous thinking in the students, thinking instant noodles. Anything that wants results right away without effort. What do you want people to bring to yourself, sit throbbing thighs that sweet fruit.

You are putting too much "college" mark on yourself to conclude that knowledge is sufficient for the job and you have the right to demand that the company pay a salary commensurate with four years of college history. . There are many friends when I ask about the job you want after graduation, you describe want to work for multinational corporations with income of at least $ 800 per month. "What do you have for $ 800 a month?" I asked. You ... hard throat!

Dear friends, big dreams are good. How much do you want, not only $ 800 a month, but even $ 8,000 or $ 80,000? But, you have to answer the question is what do you have to pay for that salary? Do you think photocopying works better than normal? You have to replace the thinking required with a spirit of dedication, not afraid to work, do not neglect, do the highest responsibility and standards in exchange for experience and credibility. Demonstrate to them that go, drill demanded, then you will be worthy pay later.

In addition, you just want to pick up without wanting to pay. The word "price" here I mean both figuratively and literally. I give lectures to students pretty much, something free you come to a lot. But what requires an investment to learn more deeply then it seems to you that many "goods" free enough. You discourage, you regret the money, you find it unnecessary. Then the price you actually pay will be much higher. You regret the money invested in yourself then see as you also regret the success.

In the end, what makes me most worried about you is that you do not have a great desire. Two weeks ago, I joined a prestigious human resource organization to organize a training course for select students, designed to equip you with the thinking of a leader. hybrid. The training was over, but the sound of it made me grow old. I wonder about the current Tuoi Tre, the age that I also belong. Then what will Vietnam be like when the people of the future of the country have such thoughts and expressions? Who is responsible now? I do not dare to clap my hands, because I believe that there are many young people who are struggling with great aspirations, serving firstly for the country, then to myself. But I want to raise an alarming reality today in a large number of students: you think too small. It is just hoping to have enough money to live every day; How can you pass a graduation exam if you will not be parents? how to find a stable job after graduation; How can I care for myself after graduation, ... I used to like that, just like you. But you, my friend, know that the most frightening thing about a country is not the poor of mineral resources; not small land people; The most frightening thing is that the country only gathers people who do not dare to dream big, do not dare to dream big. Everyone wants their country to be strong, everybody wants Vietnam to reach the continent, even the whole playing field; But everyone thought small, everyone just think for myself alone, how can you hold hands together to be here? What can you expect from a day in the life of a café, a pub, a fun place for forgetfulness, a time to kill? I'm really worried about you guys!

It's alright, now what should I do? This question is very broad and too difficult for me. But if you only choose one thing to share with students, within the limits of experience and knowledge, I want to say that you need to ACTIVE. You are also very passive, typically when the discussion (ie a form of Q & A sharing experience), I asked if anyone has a question, only a scary silence appeared. I asked why are you saying come here to hear me share something. Dear friends, need to change the mind now, ACTIVE up. Do not sit there and expect people to bring you success. Do not just apply and ask the employer to call and invite you to sign the contract. Do not go to school every day and then return home that I hope to shine in the future career. Do not complain about college education here and there, lack of practice, the theory, ... Everyone has their jobs and responsibilities. Your task is to learn and be aware of your learning efforts. It comes from the consciousness of "I am my own product" to transform the servant role into the master role of the learning process.

It is you who set out what you need to study under the guidance of teachers or people before, and then try to learn by creative learning methods. Study also needs to broaden the perception. It is not necessary to have a table, a chair, a notebook, a pen and a new one. Learn anywhere, learn from anyone. Just a head wide open, hard to observe, exchange, evaluation, analysis, the question is. Changing the whole system is hard, but change starts with yourself, everyone can do it, just do you want it or not?

Sort:  

rất hay và hữu ích hjhj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68