FULL STEAM AHEAD WITH STEEMINGLUIWE

in #life6 years ago

In this introductory post I would like to express my happiness at becoming a new member of the steemit community. It affords me an opportunity to become familiar with the new world of digital payments by cryptocurrencies and at the same time earn a living in fiat currencies for the bricks and mortar world. Your cooperation would help me achieve this goal on the Steemit platform. My name is LUIWE MORDI and you can follow me on Facebook and Twitter as well.I currently live in Nigeria, West Africa. I am looking forward to becoming a digital nomad and would hopefully be in your country soon. I found out about the platform steemit .com through an e-book published by Hope Huggs ( Thanks Helen Doherty ). The main theme of my blog would be on SUCCESS and PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT. I am aspiring to become an internationally recognized life coach and would urge you to follow me closely to learn more about the philosophy of success and the real issues of life in general I am interested in the application of universal laws that help anyone that cares to become truly successful, happy and rich. This requires that you also need to understand spirituality and the universal religions that give our earthly life a real meaning. Life is not mere physical existence, you would agree. There are well proven laws , art and science of SUCCESS that enhance personal development in a methodical manner which I shall elaborate upon in subsequent posts. Welcome on board, it is full steam ahead with steemingluiwe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44