Steeminator3000 is on a Mission : Operation Youtube👁️‍🗨️

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys How are you Today ? I'm Pretty Sad. After I All-in some Shitcoins I lost my muse called Materialism and I ate 4 Portion of Döner Kebab and cried alone in the corner of my Room.

Anyway take your crowbars and flame throwers , Because we are going to investigate Youtube Trending Section and We will go to the Deepweb Level 15.

🔥INTRODUCING OPERATION YOUTUBE🔥

If you have Youtube channel and you want more traffic , I got you again I love you all

As you already know , There is a fight club style sub-culture in Youtube and this ebola virus is spreading fast. After reading this you are going to be coolest boy in your School Yard.

YEAH WHATEVER , IT IS JUST GOOD OLD JOKER NOTHING WRONG ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Are you busy ? Overwhelmed with works ? , Don't Worry Steeminator3000 is here for you👍. Just give your 3 years old Children an İpad and Leave them in a trustable platform called Youtube. I'm pretty sure it is going to be really good for their pshycology. Because there is nothing wrong it is just Joker and a kidnapped little girl.

You can say F#%$ YOU Steeminator this content it harmless it is just for fun.

aqqqqq.gif

This gif above is from a famous Youtube Channel for Kids and for me it is wrong on many levels. When I look at the picture I see ballons stacked up like humans who is waiting for their execution by ISIS. It is just really similar to Liveleak videos.

If you want your children have quality time just make them surf in Youtube . Because Youtube is trustable and I can't beleive how nobody is inspecting subliminal message and creepy content creators. Steeminator is Angry , Steeminator is going to downvote you all.😡

1 MILLION VIEW GUARANTEED YOUTUBE CONTENT

If you have a Youtube channel and You want more Traffic , Don't worry Steeminator is here for you again , because I love you all 😘. Just go to your verified Fidget Spinner Guy and buy bunch of them. Also smashing some things with Hyrdraulic Press might work too. Obviously in order to get popularity everything is OK. If you are a drowned individual in Capitalism and Consumerism you can Smash your brand new İphone 7 and destroy it for 1.000.000 Views.

xdxdxdxdxdxd.gif

What can we do guys ? We are all stupid individuals who likes to watch Fidget Spinners , Destroyed İphone7's and Hydraulic Presses. Steeminator is not Angry because When the worlds turn to shit you just need to Laugh. Just open your Apple TV and watch these amazing contents with your Family.

Shootout to Youtube If Youtube doesn't fix their trending section I will go to their office with my shotgun and destroy them all. Steeminator is Super angry Because if I wanted to enter Deepweb I would have entered it instead of Trending section.

Okay guys , Hope we destroyed a strong ebole virus today , before spreading even further. You don't have to thank me for all the nightmare fuel you got today. I will always support you.

zadzda.jpg

Thanks @Hightouch for creating images . He is really succesfull individual in his job.

Steeminator Mission Series

https://steemit.com/technology/@steeminator3000/steeminator-is-on-a-mission-life-in-the-internet

Thanks For Reading , I Love you All . You just got Trust issues.
Sort:  

I think you're wonderful.

i will with you on your mission

Take your guns and ammunition lets go !

can you vote only a post ?

Interesting mission can't wait to see it coming! you should've shared the doner tho!

steeminator3000 great name and pic

Thanks a lot man I put a lot of effort in this series

how it possible i have a small chanel but i dont update any video in it from a long time now i start it again @steeminator300...and also thanx for appriciate me for my some posts which u like and upvote me ..i also upvote and i will it always..thanx alot

Thanks I guess :D don't upvote for upvotes !

no i only say u thanx and appriciate me my post i mean ithink maybe u like my post @steeminator300

There is a lot of crazy stuff out there, and enough crazy people also that actually like and watch it

There were always stupid people but with the help of internet . These crazy people find a huge fast platform to spread their crazyness !

Asta La vista Little Cute Dog !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steeminator3000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Yes, cause we really needed SPiderman to clear the way for little missy to drive her truck through. Only Spiderman could have done the job. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49