You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Steemit Posts On The Go!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I can't agree more with you.Your word alone is powerful. It's one of the reasons why I write. To influence people... to motivate them... through writing and the things that I like. Before Steemit, my words may be powerful but they're not spread that much... but here on Steemit, people all over the world read, understand and become inspired. Being able to share my thoughts through writing means a lot... and it being spread to more people is overwhelming. Somehow, in my little way... through the words I put into writing, I have made a difference. It doesn't end with me, though... All Steemians are doing their best. it's a network of like-minded people. I'm really glad how my motivational series gets attention from people. I hope they can learn something from it. By the way, your feedback is much appreciated as always... Being a great mentor and someone I look up to, your words are very powerful for me...

I can not but resteem this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48