love is divine!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

sub-buzz-28915-1485532710-5.jpg

What I love, I do not know today. I do not have any wish or not. It is astonishing that sometimes, when I wake up in the deep night, I hear the voice of the unreal, I see the mythical scene. Break the silence of the night and roar in my ears, There is no sea on the back.
If I do not have the moon in the sky and I see the full moon, I can recognize every star in the sky in the clouds. And on some other days, when a well-lit air is heard, first you can hear the name of a musical instrument, a beautiful melody, then whoever sings sweet melody more than the birds of the dawn

Do not think we're floating in the sea at night,
A melodious tune to flutter in the lake, so that
I can talk whispered with you ..........

cleopetra by henry rider haggard

প্রেম কি,আমি জানতে পারিনি আজ ও।জানার কোন ইচ্ছা ও নেই আমার।তবে আশ্চর্যের ব্যাপার হচ্ছে, মাঝে মধ্যে গভীর রাতে ঘুম ভেঙে গেলে শুনতে পাই অপার্থিব শব্দ,দেখতে পাই অবাস্তব দৃশ্য।রাতের নৈশব্দ ভেঙে আমার কানে ভেসে আসে সমুদ্রের গর্জন,যদি ও কাছে পিঠে কোন সমুদ্র নেই।আকাশে চাঁদ না থাকলে ও পূর্ণিমা দেখি আমি,মেঘে ঢাকা আকাশে চিনতে পারি প্রতিটা তারাকে।আর কোন কোন রাতে সুশিতল বাতাস বইলে প্রথমে শুনতে পাই নাম না জানা এক বাদ্যযন্ত্রের অপূর্ব সুর,তারপরই কে যেন ভোরের পাখির চেয়েও মিষ্টি গলায় গেয়েওঠে

মনে কর কোন এক সাগরে ভাসছি আমরা রাতে,
হ্রদয় চিড়ে বেরুতে চাই অতুলনীয় এক সুর,যাতে
ফিসফিস করে কথা বলতে পারি আমি তোমার সাথে..........

thank to all of my well wisher.....If you like this ,then upvote follow and resteem this post.......finally leave a comment

Sort:  

There is nothing in this world which is for everyone

everybody has the right to love.

Beautiful post thanks for sharing

love is life, love give from Allah
if do you a loved one see to his

Excellent post, thanks for sharing

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54