creative writing

in #life6 years ago

30fdf11455561ce41101f2af7ff9f566--black-and-white-landscape-black-and-white-tree.jpg

The night is deep, I wake up, with the stars of the sky, the sweet light of the moon, and the strangers dream of selling my broken dreams. No, it is not, I'm sitting with the broken dreams, if someone wants to see them, He will understand what the broken dreams are.I am sitting on one end of the moon's market, looking at the stars, realize that the infinite vacuum will soon consume me, then I will be lost, maybe in the stars or country of the stars that I have been looking at, or in the dark black, That grasshopper, may not get it, but I can forget that the loss of the grass, because of my lost dreams,

Sitting alone in the cold of the night...
You are trying to find what you need to survive?
So afraid? you can't go on?
Left in the silence that tears at your heart ..
They only remind you how broken you are..
You've lost your way..?
But hope is not gone
Cause the sun always sets
And the moon always falls
It feels like the end..
Just pay no mind at all
Keep rolling. ....rolling
Life must go on

Sort:  

good writing my dear friends. love to read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61