a quite revolution in love.....................

in #life6 years ago

daisy-flower-spring-marguerite-67857.jpeg

A woman in dark purple sarees in Belkoni has her hair filled with irregular hair in the strong wind, on the iron grill. She called him a woman because she is so diverse and mysterious like a woman.
The woman and the Belkani woman both know me ..... I have a nice name for myself.
........ B-ni-Dra !!!!! And I gave the name "lady B-sleep" !!!

I do not want to praise one aspect of his form with adulation. If the nature is the donation of nature, I see the unlimited praise of white skin, then I am indifferent ...

But the eye of his eye turns into a road at midnight, diminishes the eyesight, and drags down the attention with Patlola.

She loves to think of hypotheses ... she does not recognize Hyphenia. That girl is the Egyptian girl. Who was unique in his ability to qualify as a genius ... two pages like Henry Ryder Haggard would have to write about Hypatia. She is the only female member of women's scientists and the Library of Alexandria.

I do not go in front of B-Sleep ... I do not tolerate him. I could show him the sunshine of the sun in the afternoon sky, but I could not touch the smoothness of the evening.

So why do I see him in Belknati? ..... I am frustrated, I am not frozen soil, the whole coated soil. So let's see him with the frame of my studs .... And I'm thinking about the demand !!! "

I do not need any .... I love to play a snake game without ticket. It is not a game of broken snakes, but the whole race has been used.

A flowerpaste beside the Belkoni of B-Sidra .... At night he heard the song standing beside the flowering tree. After singing the pulses, flowers, leaves and singing songs. He does not know what the flower tree is !!! .... that is Datura metel ..., of the Solanaceae tribe ... .. that means the tree is full of flower trees. As far as he recognized him, he was very scared. If you understand the poisonous flower, he will not see it. Many times, we can look at it ... the madness of the madness can be pressed into the head with a glass of magnificent glass.

I wish to cut the tree, but he can not tolerate me .... He knows that this person is poisonous. The unknown tree has thrown a lot of love, it is difficult to know it poisonous .......... So I have thought that there are flowers, seeds, roots and roots of the original ... before the triumphant philosophy, after trials of philosophy. But I'm walking on the opposite.

Don't forget to upvote resteem and comment

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @steemibu351! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemibu351! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29