You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 hours on Steemit turned into fun, cool discussions and... sexism? - or Can I look feminine and not being stupid?

in #life8 years ago

That's a nice thing to hear, @simoneeighties!
To be honest it's a nice situation here, on Steemit, though we can't tell the numbers yet, so we will probably see it in a year or so. I suppose those on Steemit nowadays are more of progressive and open-minded people, because this platform is still very young.

Because you now, it really depends on country. It's still kinda tough in Eastern Europe, and should I mention Fox Conservative shows?

Anyway, thank you for reading this and I hope there will be less of that kind of stuff in the future.

Sort:  

I hope there will be less girls trying to deceive people using their looks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43