THANKS YOU @leeuw and @surfyogi For your unconditional support.

in #life6 years ago

516cf9dd-0f73-445b-9712-7e10c80a0986.jpeg


I am most greatful for your unconditional support. Your love will never be forgotten. You constantly supported me in times of difficulties and you still do and I can't hide the joy you brought to my life. I know life has not been easy for many lives across the globe and on this platform. I will forever remain greatful for everything. I bless your lives to continuously show this dumbfounding love.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

thank you! oh, nice shirt, looks great on you!

I am so blessed to have you as a friend. You are Angel sent from above to liberate lives. God richly bless you abundantly

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah good man, happy to help, turn to us if you're deep down, otherwise, live and steem on happily!

Thank you so much my good friend. Thanks for 24steem you sent earlier. I was really broke and you helped me out. Was looking for funds to support some basic needs from @neoxian but as it stands failed. Thanks for you have save me more. I know one day will have opportunity to payback to the blockchain. I am praying @neoxian consider my request.off late I hardly earn to support life but for your support I am surviving. God bless you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello friend, really @leuw is sensational and my opinion is that I love your shirt, you look very grazing and how well you are a boy super grateful with life and people who have given you their help, I drink to that. Greetings @steemgh

Yeah, cheers to all steemians and to the steem blockchain!

Friend, how are you? you look great, @leeuw is our unconditional support

Great my good friend. Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77