Dear life: I finally Got a Job but have no funds for accomodation and basic upkeep.

in #life6 years ago

RAISING HIGH THE STEEM FLAG.


Right from the first day I joined this amazing platform, I was convinced that my life and that of many will be liberated.I recall the amazing days on this platform when the price of steem was quite high and the love was super charged. Many will freely offer support to others and encourage them continously, this helped in the growth of many communities. Looking at the current trend, it seems many have forgotten those beautiful times and seem to have given up along the way. To all those keeping hopes alive and helping grow this amazing platform God bless you abundantly and we are much optimistic about. For those of us trying daily to get back to the game and contribute massively, we will never give up.
IMG_20181102_152751.jpg

LIFE HOPES RISING

For months now, my survival depended completely on the steem blockchain and I always ask myself how life would have been without steemit. With the support of Great steemians and communities, we have survived through hard times. I was unemployed but live my life like a full time worker because I was on the best platform on earth. I still believe in the power of the steem blockchain to liberate. Off late it has not been easy surviving from the steem blockchain based on post earnings and neccesiated hunt for real life job. Finding a Job in Ghana is not easy and unless one is lucky, it may take years. With my first degree in Economic, all hopes were high after my national service as Teaching Assistant at the university. But life took wrong direction and hardship coupled with health problem did set in, making life quite hopeless until I discovered steemit.
Lucky for me I got a job that will be paying $150+ monthly which is just enough to provide some basic needs. This will help me to restructure my life. Through a government initiate called NABCO(NATION BUILDERS CORPS) will be employed as a teacher at the secondary level. Unfortunately for me I have to relocate from my village and settle in another town. For days, have been looking for a soft loan around here jut to support my mobility but to know avail. I recall requesting for loan from @neoxian but had no response. I want to plead with the amazing friends of this platform to come to aid. I wish I could keep this personal but you are my last resort. There are great firends like @leeuw @ackza @surfyogi @bleepcoin @stellabelle and others who have support me massively and I am forever greatful. I feel really shy coming out like this but I really need this push to help manage life. If you can give me a soft loan will pay back.

THANK FOR YOUR AMAZING SUPPORT.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello friend, the Neoxian bank suffered a scam did you know? is already giving loans again I hope you take it into account, but I know you will receive the support you need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48