A BEAUTIFUL MORNING.......

in #life6 years ago

Awakened by the grace of the lord. Another day to live under his presence experiencing the joy for the gift of life. Be happy for, not everyone had this opportunity. I woke up to a lot of good news today and really bless the lord for helping me secure a Job. Though it will take some time for me to be paid meaning I got to survive through the time I am happy I finally got my hand on something. I must say I am so greatful to all my friends for the encouragement, especially when I lost my Laptop earlier and for the massive support when I was sick. The Job will pay a stipend, but the most important thing is hope at last.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemgh-a-beautiful-morning-nwtuemzp-1540811235623.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I told you, friend that happy I am for you praised be the Lord, that good friend, soon you will have your tools to continue working in steemit with all comfort, I send you a big greeting from my Venezuela and congratulate you on your job will soon be better, greetings @steemgh

Thanks a lot friend. I am praying that things get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen! and @steemgh will survive and prosper!

My great friend. Thanks for making it your priority to always put smiles on others face. I will never forget this great love.

Posted using Partiko Android

A new day whatever it is is a reason for joy, the mere fact of breathing and being alive gives us a lot of strength to face whatever.
I send you a big hug friend!

Thanks a lot for the words of edification. I am most greatful for your love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for the words of edification. I am most greatful for your love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71