古诗1 – 唐。王维

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-12-08-29-20.jpg

竹里馆
独坐幽篁里,
弹琴复长嘨,
深林人不知,
明月来相照。

有很多人认为没有竞争就没有进步。
那么我个人认为过度进步就会是反效果!!
过度竞争就变成失去自我,
把个乖巧,正直的人走向弯曲的路。
以前我们看皇帝古装片都是皇族里向兄弟们争皇位,朝廷争官位万人之上一人之下。
现代片集团争升职做个” 金手指” 也就是背地里使阴招搏上位。
诗里描述的多好就一个知己就够了,来复相照应。
如果每个人能放下自己利益当前,那么世界,公司,朋友间等等就能发现原来不是每个事都是有目的的。
每个人就是希望有个了解她/他的知己,也就不会像诗里一个人在竹林里。

Sort:  

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / https://dereferer.me/?https://t.co/Q4X7osBUdm

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hi! I don't understand the writings on your post... But I so love picture! :)

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 100.00% upvote courtesy of @steemfuture! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62