You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delete

in #life7 years ago

Impressive career, Ben!

I don't think you are doing anything wrong. Actually I think your potential to develop a valuable presence on Steemit is high.

I checked you feed and found many re-steemed posts.

Well, what you should definitely do is writing and publishing your own and unique content. As far as I see, you have a plenty of experiences to share.

So, welcome and enjoy!

P.S. So, do you really have the right to navigate these types of navy ships?

Sort:  

Navigate, no, as a Master Helmsman you pilot the ship 🚢 the Quarter masters chart the routes, give recommendations to the Captain and XO, and the Office of the Deck gives the orders to the Master Helmsman to bring the ship to course... it’s really an awesome experience knowing you have the control of the entire ship in palm if your hands... many times the captain and I would push the ship to full speed and really displace some water ha ha

@steemfluencer thanks man. I really appreciate it... I’ve been racking my brain, and read a ton on Steem, but I could post more definitely. It just seemed futile tho, as I never get comments or votes or anything, which led me to just keep reading, reposting etc... didn’t think the steemit community was really interested in what I had to say.. which was daunting as I know many people on here who are actually successful and love it... I just want to be in the loop. Lol 😂 So again thanks... 🙏😊 much appreciate...

How long have you been in steemit? If you don’t mind me asking... it’s been about 6 months for me... think 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15