You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Ten Years Old, I Fell out of a Tree and Died...

in #life7 years ago

@denmarkguy, happy to see you as one of the participants in the Challenge! Thanks for sharing that crucial for you moment. Climbing trees was one of my most favorite exercises as a kid. Fortunately I didn't had the 'honor' to experience something like that and I'm pretty happy about that..

Sort:  

Thanks @steemfluencer, it's fun to be part of this... I'm hoping more initiatives like this can help promote more community involvement, and more of a general "pay it forward" mindset... I'm seeing disturbingly many people now getting all involved in upvoting themselves rather than spreading the wealth around.

And we could also create some of the next ones..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59